New Gregory Family information on its way

HoHo, Tis the season to be jolly, lalalalalala!!! Over the last couple of Weeks I have been coresponding by email with a chap who is descended from the Gregory Family of Tideswell, he is a geneologist too and offered to share his info with me.

Tonight he emailed me a long list of the Gregory Generations…he had all the same Stuff as me…but he had lots more detail of all the children in each generation. It really is wonderful. Even though its late 11.15 pm now I must endevour to get some of it typed up before Christmas.

This stuff is Gold-Dust!!!

Download the Gregory Family Tree: Youlgrave,Birchover,Stanton,Elton,Tideswell in GEDCOM Format

Note: This Material is a combination of my own research and that of Other researchers such as Dawn Scotting of Winster Ancestry.com and Simon Goodwin. I do not claim it 100% correct either. There could be some errors. However, If you are looking for Gregory Family History and your name is Gregory,Marston,Marsden,Stone,Taylor,Walwin,Wooley,Hadfield,Yates,Leech,
Millar,Hill,Smith You could be in luck.

One thought on “New Gregory Family information on its way

  1. I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find My Blog interesting. My blog is just about my day to day life, as a park ranger. So please Click Here To Read My Blog

Leave a Reply

