Apple Teacher Institute 2006 -Malvern College

This week I am attending my third ATI. Using Apple products extensively at work I decide that this year was perfect to make my return to the ATI having skipped attending last year.

This time though I’m looking to work with Teachers instead of simply make films and learn. In Truth, i considermyself familiar enough with the iLife package to take a back seat. I need to listen to what it actually is that teachers want from this software and how they might use it when implementing the curriculum.

Or see my new video montage made with photo stills and garageband

Watch video

Leave a Reply

