A Much more Promising Day

Today,

I got my phone back, can you beleive it? 

We had a rough idea who had taken it, some kids who I teach.
Stupid little morons went walking around with it and were seen with it by one of their teachers.

 My Colleague had his stolen too, we both got our phones recovered but sadly his was broken. It seems the gods smileth on me. Just because I am happy here is a silly video I made on that phone, it’s our idea of what a budget segway might be like if it cost $19.99.

Link:

Leave a Reply

