Blogger – Remove word verification on your posts

I like most other genuine blogger were beginning to get annoyed at the amount of spam blogs apearing and also at the amount on dissengenuous comments, posted by spammers.

So, I was happy to see Blogger had added a word verification tool , so only people could leave comments and not bots. I wasnt so pleased to see that the word verification also applied to me when I was making a post. Today I found some useful info on how to get round this inconvenience.

Real Bloggers -These links should sort you out.

Blogger Help – info about spam blogs


Blogger help – Details about word verification and how to prove your blog isnt spam.

Leave a Reply

