R.I.P the Crocodile Hunter – Steve Irwin Killed

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

This morning I awoke to the Sad news that Steve Irwin has died whilst filming a Documentary. He was stung in the Chest by the bard of a Stingray. I’d like to offer my personal Condolences to Steve’s family. He was a Vrilliant raw talent with energy and enthusiasm for the job he loved doing. I’m sure almost everone will agree with me when I say that he will be sorely missed.

Not only was he a passioate naturalist, but an inspiration to us all.

I first saw his show about 10 years ago now and was amazed by his bravery, but also awed by his steadfast dedication to the animals. I remember thinking “this guy is a nutter”, but secretly wishing I could be a bit more like him.

R.I.P Steve.

Link1 Steve Irwin Photos

Leave a Reply

