Mischief Afoot

Poser Figures, Fairy

Mischief Afoot

A little disappointed with this one really. I guess I could have worked it a bit more but I never really got it quite right from the start. I had a nightmare posing the figures. I’m still a bit of a novice really.

Took me three goes to realise that it might be better to dress the figures fully before posing and resizing them lol.

Anyway, I did get to use my new photoshop ‘hair’ brushes on the grass in photoshop and created my own LFC football shirt as James’s shirt, so it wasn’t a complete failure by any means.

I’d just like to thank everyone who contributed their free models because they made the creation of the image possible.

Credits:

Created in poser 6, with postwork in Photoshop CS2.

Fence, Beer cans and Pizza box by: Trekkie grrrl trekkiegrrrl.tripod.com/graphicrealm.htm

Faerie Maplewings by Thorne:
http://faeriedreams.com/ formerly – www.faeriewylde.com/

Faerie dress cr2 and obj for Aiko 3
faerie-dreams.com/dowload_freebie.php

Lounger by J Hoagland
http://www.vanishingpoint.biz

Leave a Reply

