Return to the Blogosphere

I have been away, its been noted by some, not many but some. I openly admit it I have neglected the blog over the last few months, other commitments have meant that I have been too busy or too lazy to post…Noted, I must try harder. One of the reasons for a lack of posts is the problem of image and video hosting. due to restrictions on my work network, I cant see images on Flickr, twitter, YouTube, photobucket etc, which has meant that I haven’t been able to post dureing luchtime, like I used to do.

Hoever, I will make more effort to post from home now. Here follows a few posts of recent events.

Leave a Reply

