Upgrading your Blogger Template carries a cost

Upgrading your blogger template carries a cost. Of Course I always knew this.
I had decustomised my blog rather a lot…but I wanted to take advantage of the new features blogger were offering.

Now I have lost my banner, my wallpaper and all my chicklets. Humphh! I can howeveer add them back from the saved template. I just need to find the time.

One thought on “Upgrading your Blogger Template carries a cost

  1. Indeed! When I updated mine to a three column template, I had to redo all my widgets – and I do like my widgets so there were lots! And then I had to fiddle with the positioning of them all as one side column is wider than the other …But it was worth it in the end :o)Lisa x

Leave a Reply

