Quad Biking in the Staffordshire/Cheshire area

Went Quad biking today, just outside Alsager, in Cheshire. What can I say..bloody brilliant! My friend Mark has been raving about this place called Walnut Tree farm which is just outside Alsager, Cheshire off the A500. It only took me about 15 minutes to get there From Newcastle under Lyme, and it was easy to find.

After my arrival I wasn’t disappointed either, we got straight down to the biking and as it was my first time, I had a little induction from the trainer on how the bike worked and how to get a good feel for it. He was really friendly and made me feel safe and confident.

After putting the VERY necessary coverall, helmet and goggles. We set out. Taking it easy at first, and then down some steep banks and into water. The whole morning was fantastic and a great day out. Any people out there who want to try something fun and exciting, I’d fully recommend it. The Bikes were really easy to drive, no gear changes necessary, just steer and brake, and easy on the throttle, these bikes are powerful!

I got a few Photos on my mobile and I cant wait to go again, and again. Anyway,
Check out the Video from their website which is

uad Bike Trekking at Walnut Tree Farm

Leave a Reply

