Spent most of last night trying to find WW1 clothing for poser..why, I’m not sure. tonight I have been looking for a hulk character.notfound

I Have spent a bit of time on Poser lately…no, I have spent way too much time on Poser lately.

I recently submitted a few images to the online gallery Seventh complex. A couple of my renders were superheros. Someone suggested I do a Hulk character. After about a seconds thought…I thought it wasn’t a bad idea, so I put my WWI project on hold..and stated looking round for HULK character. I was sure there was one on Renderosity…but being as I’m banned from there..I couldn’t buy one if I wanted to.

Eventually I found some really cool torn jeans on Animotions. I then used the freak figure and a few morphs to create a pretty reasonable Hulk…I’ll post how I did it later.

Leave a Reply

