After an absence of about 20 years i have just rediscovered Judge Dredd.! and my art is reinvigorated ..bought the comic £3 now but worth it

After an absence of about 20 years i have just rediscovered Judge Dredd! and my art is reinvigorated ..bought the comic £3 now but worth it.

This all started after I was going up to bed and couldn’t find a book that I wanted to read. I was dog tired but didn’t fancy starting something new …or reading the Stephen King, or William Blake books I have already started. I remembered that i had some old comics in my art folder and dug them out…both Judge Dredd…Wow, I had forgotten how freaking good these things are.

The next Day I went out and bought the latest copy of Judge Dredd MEGA-zine
and i’m gonna buy the next one too.

Leave a Reply

