3 Shires Head

 
 
 
 

After a good morning collecting conkers and acorns with the nipper I decided on having a little me time with the camera out in the wilds. It was a bit of a trek, but I found it thanks to brilliant directions off a local. Up hill down dale and through about 4 gates…and then a stout walk when carrying a tripod and camera. When I finally got there, I have to say it was beautiful.

Hope you like the photos. I tried with my limited skill to get a long exposure. Almost managed.

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/s/c/bin/slideshow.swf

Share/Save/Bookmarka2a_linkname=”A Tideswellmans Weblog”;a2a_linkurl=”http://tideswellman.blogspot.com”;a2a_show_title=1;

Phil Gregory’s Facebook profile


Leave a Reply

