Dragon burns me up!

I’m sitting here right now, and am completely blown away by new piece of software I’ve just discovered. even though I’ve known about it some time, Dragon Naturally Speaking so far has exceeded my wildest expectations. I say that simply because, ‘I’m not typing a word of this article, I’m speaking it. The software took about five minutes to configure. using a simple cheap headset and mic, you simply dictate what it is you want to type on to the screen at the software do the rest.

So, when you have absolute tomes to write, simply use Dragon to rattle off the bulk of the text, and then sit back and edit the mistakes.

Leave a Reply

