Cant complain about twitter when Robert Scoble and MCHammer start following your tweets on the same day. You cant touch this! nah na na na

I Can’t complain about twitter when Robert Scoble and MCHammer start following your tweets on the same day. I had been wondering if anyone actually gave a rats ass about Twitter, a lot more people seem to be using theses days, but, to say what?

So many folk seem to say; “Eating toast” or Scratchin my butt” instead of news updates or posting useful links. However, my faith was restored today, when Robert Scoble the Scobelizer gave me a follow. To none tweeters, that means he subscribed to my ravings. As did the musician and rap artist MC HAmmer who is a legend if nothing else. Finally, after sending 10 Downing St. a message they subscribes to me too. So, somehow the message is getting out. I just need to refine the message and refrain from talking complete drivel.

Leave a Reply

